26th Anniversary Celebration!
February 22nd - March 1st, 2020

Board of Directors

Front Row: Dottie Webster (Co-Vice Chair), Patty Herrman-Juda (Secretary), Beverly Hurff (Board Chair), Connie Levinson (Co-Vice Chair), Rose Borne
Back Row: Gary Cortes (Endowment Chair), Patrick Schweiss (Executive Director), Chuck Marr (Treasurer)
Not Pictured: Donalyn Mikles, Bill Stankey, Earle Weatherwax

In Love Memory

Marion Herrman, Festival Founder and Board Director
Jerry Levinson, Board Director and Treasurer
Georgia Frontiere, Board Director

The SFF Board

Advisory Board

Mary Fisher | Kathleen Glynn | Oorlagh George | Craig Hatkoff | Jason Pollock | George Rush | Robin Bronk

For more information on the Sedona International Film Festival,
please call 928-282-1177.